Syllabus 2018 – 2019

Thursday 4 October,2018
100 years of the RAF
Venue – Tontine Hotel Greenock @ 7.30pm
with C.I. Allister Boyle & Cadets of 49F (Greenock) Squadron Air Training Corp.

 

Saturday 20 October, 2018
Coffee Morning
Venue – Greenock Town Hall @ 10am – 12noon

 

Thursday 1 November, 2018
Entertainment by Honorary Presidents of the Greenock Burns Club
Venue – Tontine Hotel Greenock @ 7.30pm

 

Friday 30 November, 2018
St. Andrew’s Night
Venue – Tontine Hotel Greenock @ 7.30pm
Toast to St. Andrew – Rev. Owen Derrick
Soloist – Sophie Bysouth

 

Friday 25 January, 2019
Annual Celebration
Venue – Tontine Hotel Greenock @ 6.30 for 7.00pm
Immortal Memory – Bobby Kane, Past President of RBWF

 

Thursday 21 February, 2019
Inverclyde Schools Burns Supper @ 7.00pm
Host School – Clydeview Academy

 

Thursday 7th March, 2019
Inter Club Night
Venue – Tontine Hotel Greenock @ 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 20 March, 2019
RBWF Schools Competition (Inverclyde Section)
Venue – Beacon Arts Theatre

 

Thursday 29 April, 2019
Annual General Meeting
Venue – Tontine Hotel Greenock @ 7.30pm

 

Sunday 12 May, 2019
Annual Church Service
Venue – Lyle Kirk, Greenock @ 10.30am